Contact

Call or Visit

Pottsville Housing Authority

410 Laurel Boulevard
Pottsville, PA 17901

410 Laurel Boulevard
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (570) 628-2702
Fax: (570) 628-5910

Monday – Friday: 8AM – 4PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

Contact Staff

Craig Shields Executive Director csls@pottsvillehousing.net
Jody Dunnigan Deputy Director jdunnigan@pottsvillehousing.net
Henry Schlitzer Comptroller hschlitzer@pottsvillehousing.net
Karlene Gliem Labor Standards Compliance Officer kgliem@pottsvillehousing.net
 Mark Liddle Section 8 Coordinator mliddle@pottsvillehousing.net
 Brendan Schuettler  Assistant Section 8 Coordinator bschuettler@pottsvillehousing.net
 Andy Reiley  Project Manager areiley@pottsvillehousing.net
 Joe Piel  Project Manager jppiel@pottsvillehousing.net
 Jo Donton  Assistant Project Manager jdonton@pottsvillehousing.net
 Chastity LaSelva  Management Aide claselva@pottsvillehousing.net
 Kelly Stencovage  Management Aide kstencovage@pottsvillehousing.net
 Angela Zagar  Clerk azagar@pottsvillehousing.net

 

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
Vincent P. Wychunas, Chairman

Marie A. Wilson

David M. Wixted

Brett M. Clark

Lori A. Spotts