Contact

Call or Visit

Pottsville Housing Authority

410 Laurel Boulevard
Pottsville, PA 17901

410 Laurel Boulevard
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (570) 628-2702
Fax: (570) 628-5910

Monday – Friday: 8AM – 4PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Contact Staff

Craig Shields Executive Director Exec. Director csls@pottsvillehousing.net Email
Jody Dunnigan Deputy Executive Director Deputy Exec. Director jdunnigan@pottsvillehousing.net Email
Henry Schlitzer Controller hschlitzer@pottsvillehousing.net Email
Mark Liddle Section 8 Coordinator Sect. 8 Coord. mliddle@pottsvillehousing.net Email
Brendan Schuettler Assistant Section 8 Coordinator Asst. Sect. 8 Coord. bschuettler@pottsvillehousing.net Email
Maryalice Leskin Project Manager Project Mgr. mleskin@pottsvillehousing.net Email
Andy Reiley Project Manager Project Mgr. areiley@pottsvillehousing.net Email
Joe Piel Project Manager Project Mgr. jppiel@pottsvillehousing.net Email
Chastity LaSelva Clerk claselva@pottsvillehousing.net Email
Kelly Stencovage Clerk kstencovage@pottsvillehousing.net Email
Jo Donton Management Aide jdonton@pottsvillehousing.net Email
Karlene Gliem Administrative Assistant kgliem@pottsvillehousing.net Email

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
Vincent P. Wychunas, Chairman

Marie A. Wilson

David M. Wixted

Brett M. Clark

Lori A. Spotts